PIP after testo injection

mikelaurey

Hi to all,

yesterday, I had my second injection of Testo Enanthate 250 mg/ml.
I had my first injection on my left deltoid and the pip last for about two days, but it was nothing special (may be, the first day I had more pain, but it was very tolerable, it was like the covid vaccination).

yesterday, I did the second injection on my right deltoid and, god!, it hurts a lot! yesterday I wasn't able to move my right arm up or to bring heavy stuff.
Today, the pain just reduced by 10%, but it still hurts!

Is that normal?! I started all of this to feel better, not to have this pain!

I'm used to handle pain since I've been a professional fighter for several years, so, believe me when I say that the injection is really painful!

The only difference between the first and the second injection was the different compund, the first one was from nouveaux, while the second one was from deus.
I was thinking that may be the oil was dense in the second injection.

Can I apply ice on the injection site to reduce the pain right now?
The problem is that I should work today, but I already know I'll have lots of problems because my arm hurts so I will have limited movements.

This is what I do

1 inch 25 gauge needle for delts
I alternate between front middle and rear

Immediately after go for a hot shower

Sorry but I have not heard favourable reviews of either company sorry

1. Could be bad Test or hit a nerve.
2. I also used 1 in @ 25ga for everything
3. I used variable mug warmer to warm the oil.
4. Massage gun are a must for me. Hit right after and before bed.
5. Rotate quad, glute, delt. If more than 2cc, I split on quads and delts.

I think it's bad testo, at the moment, I got fever 37.6°C (98,6 F) and a small red rash is appeared around the area of the injection.

Do you think I should go to the hospital? Or the fever and the rush will go away in few days?
I feel pain in all the muscles like when you have fever or a cold.