SARM Sourcing Strategies and research

Mcrosslift

I would like some information on SARM source research please.

A little background. I am a middle aged athlete. I spent my first 14 years of "exercise and fitness" in the endurance area. I participated in ironmans (140.6 full), and about 25 full marathons with a hand full ultras, and a too many to count of shorter runs. I have been lifting now for a couple years and I do less endurance. Diet has never been a problem. I know exactly what i want to obtain (as far as the supp themselves) but I am having a hell of a time finding sources. I look at forums and compare. I see all these reps and contradictory information. Right when I think I found something that is a promising research company, I find someone else that says dont waste your money. I have been searching for two specific SARMS for about three weeks. When it looks legit, I cross refrence with forums and any other information I can find. If anyone can PM me or reply with specific forums or cross referencing techniques that will most likely result in a successful source, that would be great. I understand this community will not name sources and we can't ask for them, but any strategies will be appreciated.

We can name sponsors for items that are both legal to buy and sell, which SARMs are (in the US at least, not sure about other countries). For example, I can say that Solid Muscle makes high quality supplements and say you cannot go wrong with them. I will always also recommend people use the services of 3J before starting out taking AAS or SARMs, you need to learn how to eat before you can grow muscle (or shrink fat) properly. The nice thing about the sponsors on this forum is if people complain about them, the board will drop them if they find out the sponsor has gone downhill - you will always get good stuff from the sponsors on this forum.