shold I use steroids for muscles mass or there is other ways im new to this

RJ.zy

https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=282531655459753&id=100011087627841&set=a.136339960078924.1073741826.100011087627841&source=48ATTACH=CONFIG]565196[/ATTACH]
my body pic link . My phone can't post a pic . No idea why so here is the link above .

im an 20 years old guy I started going to gym a year and half or 2 years actually the first year and half I only got 5kg of muscles . Now im using creatine I went from 58kg to 67kg in 6 months but the last 2 month my muscles are growing really slow and im eating alot . I don't know whats wrong please help .. my confident is really low coz im skinny im 178cm and 67kg now .. I really start thinking if taking steroid . So please give me advice if I can put more mass in other ways or tell me what kind of steroid I should use and how to. just to make it to 75kg .My program is a muscle for every day . Its Monday =chest . Tuesday =back . Wednesday =arms . Thursday =shoulders . Friday =legs i do 7 to 8 exercises each that's why . And im tired all the time and have a headache i went to the doctor he say im fine so i have no idea why although im drinking lots of water . Like 12c or 15c a day . And i started taking creatin 6g a day for the last months before i use to take 4 or 3 . And im afraid if i stopped taking it i will lose the muscles . After all creaton is the reason i put muscle
Thank you

Last edited:
Welcome man !

Give us a layout of your diet and training program in order for people to give the best advice possible.

I'm actually only 28 months into my fitness journey and our stats are exactly alike. I'm 179cm started out weighing 56 kg and I currently sit at 87kg and I have yet to introduce AAS into my system.

So the answer to your question is you can put on a lot more mass without doing roids. You just need to get on top of your diet and training.