Some words of advise

Dbol7

Hello everyone,

I've been playing this game for over 24 years now and consider myself rather sophisticated when it comes to AAS.
Over the years I've experienced many different aspects of this world and I feel like its time to share a few things.

Mainly there are a few concerns I have with how these substances are used, so let me just go through everything I can think of at this moment, there might be a thing or two you find helpful.

High protein diet:

It seems like that's what we all practice and preach.
While it is true that we absorb and use more protein on cycle, there is still a limit to it. I hear it over and over again: "Eat more protein on cycle to get big"
Its helpful but it comes with a price. I have never been drinking and I consider my diet flawless, yet I got a blood test back that showed my liver is in line for some serious issues.
I've been off gear for 6 months at that time, so I wouldn't think that has anything to do with it. Also don't let my username fool you, I rarely use pills, especially not Dbol.
My doctor and I narrowed it down to a very high protein diet. So I skimmed down on it, levels went back to normal and I didn't loose a single Lbs.

Cardio on cycle:

Don't do it! Yes you read that right. Be sure to be lean before your cycle and make healthy nutritional choices. The extra muscle you gain should burn away whatever fat is left anyway.
Why no cardio? You run a high risk to get an enlarged heart and everything else from hypertension all the way to heart failure.
Just go for walks and stay off the couch, that should be enough to retain those abbs.

Salt:

For all the reasons above, especially high blood pressure. Avoid salt as much as possible, have a limited amount each day and make sure its some good quality sea or mineral salt.