Stacking / Training

SwoleLikeTookie

Hello everyone ,

I am on my first cycle so lets get this discussion started . I've read almost everything possible and now I have a few questions. Little back ground on me is I have been training for about 4 years and this past year has by far been my best in the gym. I went from working out 2-3 times a week staying fit , to working out 6 days a week and making the gym apart of my daily regiment . I go to the gym for me myself and I, and I am doing this cycle for me myself and I. Sadly worked as an assistant manager at G N C and know a good amount on supplementation, plus have my NASM cert in personal training .

I am 22
5'9"
8%body fat

120lbs

145lbs

1) For ALL the bright minds on this website , if you could go back to your first cycle what would you take and stack to make the biggest gains ?

2)How important is supplementation while on test ? You're Beta-Alanine ,HMB , Monohydrate , multi's , fish oils , aminos ,ect .

3) What is the best form of training for bulking on test? Isolation traing , power lifts , high rep (15-20) med rep (8-12) low rep (5-8) .

This past winter I did cell stimulus training , implimented a 1RM and training up to it. Doing 70% ,80, 90, then back to your 1RM to a total of 8-10 reps . Made the best strength gains I have yet but zero in size or mass . This past month I change my work out up to high intensity and lower weight with high reps and I gained 8lbs in one month! After working out with Phil Heath at arm brust it makes me wonder if high intensity , high reps breaks more fibers then mid rep higher weight.

Anyways ....

Here is my plan as of right now I am :
16 week cycle

Test E
1st shot 250
Shots 2-10 (first month) 300-325 every 3 days ...Monday, Thursday ,Sunday , Wednesday ect
Trying to put in just under 1,000 every week

After the first month I want to stack hard because I am trying to only cycle once and want the best gains .