Taking steroids at 18 years old

Rangersfan30

Hi everyone I have been viewing this website for a couple months now and have decided to make an account and post for your guys assistance. Anyways, as the title says I am 18 and want to take steroids.I want to one day be a competitive bodybuilder and win shows, I also like the look of enhanced bodybuilders way more than natural. I know you guys are going to tell me not to but am I going to go ahead and will take them and wanted to get your guys intake if at all possible. Currently I am 5'11 185lbs at 11%bf. After looking at others cycles I am thinking of starting at 400-500mgs of test (prop cyp or e) a week and see how I respond to it (incase I have an alergic reaction to the ester.) which do you think would be best for me? (i was thinking e due to less injections) .From what i have found 400mgs a week can give me significant results, also from what i have read 400mgs is high enough where i should take an AI, so should i just take arimidex or do you recommend other AI's? Also for the HCG I read about people using it during the entire cycle while others use it at the end and 10 days before a pct and everything in between(so what would you guys do?) . Since I am 18 and still wanting to and needing to learn, any response is appeciated. I am going to get a bloodtest in the next couple of weeks to see where all my levels are especially for free T and such, anyways, thanks alot guys. I am first year university and work in the summers so i have enough money to afford the AI, HCG, PCT and wont cheap out with cost. If you guys want more information about me I am happy to provide :) .

Read thru the beginner cycle stickys

Check out the ology faq's thread on info using gear at your age