Test Enanthate 250 newbies advise

Fr.Dave

Hi Everyone, please may I have some advice on the following:

I have been training now for approximately four months, 56 years old. 5ft,11 135 kg last time I hit the scales,( four months ago) I take 80 mg propranolol daily, due to slightly raised blood pressure controlled it is 120/85-120/90 when I have my readings done.
My diet is reasonably clean, which I’m now hoping to adjust even more, training consists of five days a week moderate to heavy weights, high gains made in strength, and some definition

Ive just started Test Enanthate 250, first Jab today(sore butt) after reading lots of articles is this safe for me to be on, is 1 1/2mil gab a good starting place, how long should I be on it for, and do I need to take anything else, because of man boobs, thank you everyone for your advice.

It really does my head in to see people come here AFTER they begin pinning gear and ask if its ok for them to do it without doing any research BEFORE they start pinning.
you mention no Ai, nor hcg, nor pct plan.
you would be keen to get off propranolol and focus on your diet to sort out your bp issue.
what other meds are you on?
how many mgs of test are you pinning?

Last edited:
Before you say it really dose you head in, i have done research, but you get so much diffrent advise, its nice to ask, people that Know, what there talking about.
I tryed to be as Truthful as possible, I am focusing on my diets, I'm not looking for quick fixes, I was just advised in the gym because of my age taking Test Enanthate 250 would benefit, I started on half a mil a week, which yet again I was advised, did have some blood test, via the GP, but am going to have to ask to have a printout of the results, or have them all redone, that why i joine here for pointers. Thnaks Fr.Dave

Before you say it really dose you head in, i have done research, but you get so much diffrent advise, its nice to ask, people that Know, what there talking about.