Testosterone supposed to smell like soap?? Or did I buy fake gear? Help!

jhilt7743

Alright guys, please excuse this probably odd and stupid question, but i'm a little new to the this scene and want to be sure. Over the course of the last year, I am into my 3rd test only cycle. I have been using Hexadex450 and only pinning 1.3 cc's a week. While switching between needles after loading up the syringe, I noticed a soap smell, and realized it was the Hexadex. Smelled like a scented hand soap. Is test supposed to smell that way? I haven't noticed it the other 2 cycles, but then again, I didn't try to actually smell the test. I've also noticed I haven't been gaining on this cycle like I have the other two cycles...but also, then again, my diet has been complete shit this cycle due to my new job. I have been injecting 1.3 cc's a week for 10 weeks, then taking 10 weeks off, then starting the next cycle...although I did take a few months off after my last cycle. The previous 2 cycles, I have had an "ok" diet and gained about 15 pounds by the 10th week. For this 3rd cycle I am into my 7th week and have only gained 5 pounds. The source that I've been buying from is a website that is actually a verified reseller for sciroxxlabs (the maker of Hexadex450) and the Hexadex I have bought from them in the past has been just fine. I would post the link to the website on here but I think it's against the rules. Can anybody give me any feedback on this? I really hope i'm not getting scammed and injecting hand soap into my ass lol or something worse. For anybody wondering, Hexadex450 is a testosterone mixture, each ml contains 20mg test acetate, 30mg test prop., 50mg test phen., 90mg test e., 95mg test cyp., 165mg test undecanoate. Thanks in advance for any help.

You're 7 weeks in; forget the guessing and go get a blood test. Also, please do yourself a tremendous favor and read the stickies at the top of the forum. I see some red flags here, like time off and no mention of an AI.