Thinking about a Dbol oral cycle

Jordan1992

Hello

Before I start I know I'm probably going to get a lot of hate for this choice but I want to make it clear that injectables are not completely out of the question. I would prefer not to do them as I have no experience with needles and don't know anybody who has with steroids and had family members have had problems with needles which has sort of put me off. But if I was to do injectables it would be either test or deca (although I have heard that growth hormone is good? I am unsure on that one, as I haven't done much research on it). If you are going to advise me on taking injectables I would much appreciate it if you could suggest a cycle that would be good for me. In a ideal world I would be looking to get lean muscle instead of water weight so am probably going to do a cutting cycle of either winny or anavar once I have got to the size I am happy with.

I am 21 years old
Height:5ft 10
Weight: 123lbs (still very skinny)
Calorie intake: 3000 to 4000 daily

I have been lifting now for roughly 2 years and I have had gains since I started but not great (as you can see from my weight) my goal is to be about 170 to 180lbs (obviously not from one cycle) but that is where I would like to eventually be and hopefully stay around there roughly. I'm not mind set on taking steroids as I would much prefer to do naturally but i don't seem to be getting anywhere. I do have a very fast metabolism which my dietician has told me and has been struggling to get me to gain weight as well.

But with the dbol oral cycle I am looking at:
Duration : 7 weeks
Dosage: 50 or 60 mg daily
Milk thistle: 2 x 1000mg tabs daily
Cod liver oil: 2 x 1000mg tabs daily
PCT: nolvadex 50mg daily, start day after my last dosage.