thoughts on Chinese blue top HGH?

SoHo

[gill]
i've never used hgh before and i want to try it out to see what all the talk is about. i was thinking of buying 2 kits of some chinese blue tops and run it @ 5iu a day for 2 months. i'd run it monday-friday so 200iu will last me 8 week exactly. if i like what i see i'll buy more. i wish i could afford pharma HGH but i just cannot afford that at all.

i'm interested in the fat loss / keeping the fat off while bulking effects, and the way it apparently changes the whole look of your physique. sounds really interesting.

opinions on chinese HGH? is 5iu a good starting dose? what could i expect in these 2 months (it's essentially just a trial period)?

to my understanding, generic gh will normally raise IGF-1 to very high levels and raise serum GH to not very high. i just saw bloods done for angtropin where some dude was pinning 6iu for a week, serum GH came back at 11, but IGF-1 came back at around 600..

thanks in advance

Last edited:
Generics will vary per manufacturer, and per batch. One manufacturer may come out with a few good batches then a bad one. It's trial and error. 5iu is a good dose IF the gh is quality. It's impossible to know without a serum test, and even then it's not an absolute indication of quality. Get igf-1 levels tested in a few weeks and see how much they've risen from baseline. Best/most affordable way to tell.

Six months is the duration you should aim for.

Also - I'm part of the Purity Source Labs team so I would take this with a grain of salt...

You'll find they have VERY good blue top, grey top and other HGH products... and I believe jozifp has his hGH test results
posted here at Ology... but I would recommend having your own blood work done no matter
who the supplier is.

Please let us know what your stats are as well.

Last edited:
5iu per day, 5 days per week, for 8 weeks... not effective

HGH is to be run EVERYDAY... and 6 months would be the minimum as mentioned above