Total Newbie who just bought 10ml of test cyp @ 100mg/ml

Smokey1970

I am banned!
Hello and pardon my ignorance...will a test cyp vial of this amount be worth taking to build muscle at only 150 mg for a 6 week cycle ? at that low dose would i need Aromatase inhibitor (AI) or pct ? How about hairloss chances ? Never taken roids before , and my natural test levels are in the mid to high norm range. I'm an on an off again weight lifter who is now taking lifting seriously as a lifestyle as of 3 months ago and take creatine and protein powder..43 years old with one remaining fully functioning kidney after other one was removed due to cancer, but otherwise totally healthy. Anyone ? Thanks ! 5'10 165 lbs fit dont know bodyfat %

Last edited:
Stick around here, look at the sticky at the top of the forum and start reading, you are about to get FLAMED BIGTIME.... boy do i feel sorry for you bro!!!

Relax bro...if you have nothing useful to sy, don't waste your time and mine , alright ? Do you even lift bro ?

The wolves are coming bro, what I have said to this point isn't even offensive trust me, you are gonna see!!

No price talk either, read the rules you trolls!!

Last edited:
I'm a newbie too. I wouldn't waste my time with that either after reading the info on here the last few months. In my opinion if your going to do it-do it right. Do the correct doses with an Aromatase inhibitor (AI) and post cycle therapy (pct). If you've have also only been lifting for a few months seriuosly I would lift for at least a year just to get your muscle and joints used to the motions again.

These are only recommendations not holy grail.

Good luck

Sim