Ways to increase wrist/forearm size?

ForeverBulkin

I've always had very small wrists and forearms. From when I started lifting at 6'1" 120lbs to where I am currently 6'1" 196 lbs, my wrists and forearms are literally the exact same size. I do forearm exercises and I get a pump, but they nvr grow.

Anyway to drastically increase wrist/forearm size without the use of HGH?

Ya tour wrists wont grow. Which if you are after a bodybuilding physique is a good this. You WANT small wrists, and ankles and waist. Forearms can grow though. If you use straps, stop. That alone will cause you to actually grip the weight and that will stimulate forearm muscles. You can also do all the wrist curl exercises but im not a fan of those as I find them much to hard on the wrists.

The forearm muscles have a really small range of motion so you need to increase the time under tension to stimulate them efficiently for muscle growth.
This means high reps (15+) with slow eccentric portions.

You could try training your forearms first in your workout rather than leaving them until the end like most people. The fact that their built for endurance also means you can hit them more frequently than other muscle parts.

But I think you have to accept that since the forearms have predominantly slow twitch muscle fibres, their room for growth is very limited - even with AAS.

After several years of heavy lifting using compound movements, then maybe try and bring up lagging body parts. If you're deadlift increases from 225 to 405 lbs I can almost gaurantee you're forearm size will increase. It's hard to estimate how different muscles will grow when stimulated sufficiently. Better to use heavy compound movements predominately for an extended time then assess where you're weakpoints are