Why do YOU use gear?

Methodology

I am banned!
Was just wondering what people's thoughts were on the subject? Money? Power? Strength? Women? Muscle addiction?

It makes my weenie really hard lol j.k
Well for me I felt like I plateau, and on top of that I have really shitty genetics all my family is obese. So aas has really helped me make new gains. I was 32 when I started I was ready :)

I've always been tall and skinny. I was 6'2 135pds when i graduated high school. Didnt start till i was 26 tho. They helped me break thru this, plus a lot of food too but now I love being on cycle.

I wonder if you could actually enhance your genetics permanently through the use of gear?

I think so ive made some really big changes in my body since using aas. If you were to see all my family I look amazing compared to them lol the odds are against me but im breaking through that shit.

To be scary big.

I also heard that if you inject gear into the stem of your johnson, it grows like a weed! ...18g pin fine for that?

I wanted to compete in bodybuilding and AAS seems like the tool to help get to the top. I've always been the short, skinny kid and bodybuilding has been there for me so I want to be huuugggeee.

To be scary big.

I also heard that if you inject gear into the stem of your johnson, it grows like a weed! ...18g pin fine for that?

I prefer injecting Winstrol (winny) in my bratwurst. I like the "hard" look and definition it gives me.