Winter's New Pics

approx 16%, maybe. BTW, your bicep peak has little to do with your training. Bicep peak is more of a genetic thing.

spyder1 said:
approx 16%, maybe. BTW, your bicep peak has little to do with your training. Bicep peak is more of a genetic thing.
Yeah, I know, but I just wish I had one :roll:

you are not 16% bf by any means. Bro you look good and yuor arms look great. Good back...all the bumps are looking great. The legs look thick as well.

Oh and what the hell are you feeding yuor traps lol

dang winter you look good bro. arms shoulders traps chest legs all look nice. you got a good shape to you. i am glad you posted these pics because we can see all your hard work is paying off. i think your legs will be crazy in another year bro. be patient, your bi peak will improve over time. arms still look very good winter.

you are below 16%imo..maybe around 12-13% but i am not good at bf% guessing.

oh and i know you said you were through cutting but dang you are almost there bro. another couple months and i think you would have some serious abage showing.

Last edited:
mister69 said:
you are not 16% bf by any means. Bro you look good and yuor arms look great. Good back...all the bumps are looking great. The legs look thick as well.

Oh and what the hell are you feeding yuor traps lol
Thanks :) I think I have to hammer at my lats some more - I think that's where my back is lacking the most.

tman55 said:
dang winter you look good bro. arms shoulders traps chest legs all look nice. you got a good shape to you. i am glad you posted these pics because we can see all your hard work is paying off. i think your legs will be crazy in another year bro. be patient, your bi peak will improve over time. arms still look very good winter.

you are below 16%imo..maybe around 12-13% but i am not good at bf% guessing.