Would like some info/experience about Gyno

RamboTheDog

Hey everyone.. I have been experiencing a bit of a problem in the past few days, but before i speak of it i'll just give a short summary on my background.

I have been doing steroids for the past 5 years, blast n cruising for the past 1 year and a half and NEVER had any trouble with gyno.. in the beggining i even ran cycles with no AI at all (reckless yes)

Well, im now running the cycle with most testosterone i have ever ran (1g/week) along with 650mg/wk of npp

I noticed a bit of a disconfort in my right nipple only but it wasnt pain or anything and now (4 weeks into the cycloe) i noticed about 3 days ago a little bit of soft tissue around the nipple (i mean its in the nipple/pink area but its not in the center) and there is also a small hard lump.. This is very weird to me because its not puffy, apparently you can only notice if you know i have it cuz the hard lump is appearing a bit, but even on the side u cant tell its gyno..

So i was taking 0.5mg of anastrozole during cycle and then in the past 2 days i added 40 mg tamoxifen and 60 mg tamoxifen and so far my nipple is still a bit sore and the lump is still the same

Any tips on the best way to go?

From my research i heard that Letrozole is the only way to go to reverse this but other places said tamoxifen should reverse in 80% of cases along months of 20mg/day

Should i stop the cycle in order for it to go away or not?

Well im confused because each place says a different thing and i also have never seem gyno like this :/

Thank you

So i was taking 0.5mg of anastrozole during cycle and then in the past 2 days i added 40 mg tamoxifen and 60 mg tamoxifen and so far my nipple is still a bit sore and the lump is still the same

Can you please clarify the second compound you added?

Raloxifene is best, followed closely by Tamox.