22yo. My first TRT shot tomorrow, need suggestions and help [Will Log Progress]

Taylorology

Hi guys, new here as well as new to TRT and I wonder if you guys can help me out to make the right choice as well as some suggestions that I can talk to my doctor about. Even though I've done quite a lot of research on steroids and hormones but still, I have zero experience with them so I consider myself a total newb. I am eager to learn from you pros!
I will provide as much information as possible and will also log my progress and bloodwork. Thank you guys I really appreciated!

About Me:
------------------
  • Height: 5'7 ( I used to be 5'9 back in 9th grade, I have no idea how I shrunk 2 inches. Could it be due to my low T?)
  • Weight: 148lbs
  • Bodyfat: 14%
  • Current Testosterone Level: 368 ng/DL(Last bloodwork from December 8th, 2014)
  • Had a traumatic brain injury as well as mild brain hemorrhage from a deadly car crash when I was 15 years old.(Thx to my ex's friend...)
    Was put on antibiotic for 3 straight months due to a reconstructive surgery. Had 2 massive fever in the hospital due to allergy reaction to an antibiotic that they used. Got out at month 4th, fully recovered at 17.
  • Started weight training at 17. Used Pre-workouts, Fat Burners, Creatine, Protein as well as test booster(DS Activate Xtreme) and anti-estrogen(DS Triazole). Honestly I was so hooked on bodybuilding and trying out all kind of supps, but never once ran a PH or AAS. [I've thought about it but then again I told my self not to I am too young for it]
  • Eat a very healthy and clean diet, 4-6 meals a day, gallon of water a day, multi-vitamins, highly concentrated fish oil etc.
  • At the end of age 17 I experienced tremendous amount of stress due to family, school and work, especially my ex cheated on me and had sex with what I so call "my bestfriend" at my house, on my bed. I was heart broken. But I continue to lift and never gave up on life or bodybuilding.