24 y/o male - My results - PLEASE ADVISE

I'm not sure...but the literature available online says the opposite...that we lose T after the age of 30 by 1% a year.
I'm no expert...nor am I fighting the theory that things could elevate as a male reaches 40 y.o.
There's just a lot of mixed info...confused doctors on this matter e.t.c.

Let's see the literature you have seen. I always like seeing contrary evidence.

Thanks. This certainly says TT levels start decreasing 1% per year in men at age 30. I guess there is contradictory information out there. I guess that doesn't surprise me.

I also noticed that is said the following:

Some investigators have demonstrated worsening of sleep apnea; however, this has been recently refuted

I guess you can stop telling people that testosterone replacement therapy (TRT) makes sleep apnea worse. :)

Thanks. This certainly says TT levels start decreasing 1% per year in men at age 30. I guess there is contradictory information out there. I guess that doesn't surprise me.

I also noticed that is said the following:

I guess you can stop telling people that testosterone replacement therapy (TRT) makes sleep apnea worse. :)

It seems everyone has an opinion...
What do you expect from docs...
Many are driven by their ego (to some degree) and if they can help a patient on the way... it's a good deal for them!

Other than quality sleep, sufficient fat and caloric intake, fish oil, vitamin d, ZMA, big muscle group heavy lifting, and no alcohol, what else would you all suggest to boost my test naturally before my next lab test.

And from what I hear, zma is zma but are there any brands that You have found to work best? This 496 number is haunting me. I want to do everything I can to increase it. From these charts, it looks like I should still be increasing with age. . .