24 years old planning first cycle for body recomp. 6 feet tall. 200 pounds. I am not

Holy fuck the gyno! Omg this is so bad. I have triple D***8217;s and my dick fell off!!!
Nahhh I***8217;m just kidding. I***8217;m here to write my final post.
I had a great cycle. 24 pounds heavier and I have never felt better. I made insane strength gains. my bench and squat have never been anywhere near this heavy. Now, arms that look like they were chiseled from stone is great but my favorite part of this cycle was the strength. I have never seen anything like it. Ready to start pct. If all gies as planned, this will be the last time I post on here. So, thank you for the help fellas. It was a lot of fun

Glad you finished your cycle bro, have you done post cycle blood works yet?
you gained 6 pounds per month awesome bro! your cycle was 12 weeks right?

Thanks man it was great fun. It was more like 10 weeks. OldMuscleMike, I started training around the end of 8tth grade. it***8217;s been something like 9 years. It is also in this thread somewhere

Thanks man it was great fun. It was more like 10 weeks. OldMuscleMike, I started training around the end of 8tth grade. it***8217;s been something like 9 years. It is also in this thread somewhere

I looked but trying to catch up on this one. But Yes that's what I trying to tell you. After 9 years of training your gains will be less the the younger guys with just a couple years... Diminishing returns Yep :mad:

So as i was telling you a man can only gain 15-20 lbs in a year. Think of this if a guy on a basic 12 week cycle and after shedding water gains that leaves 4-6 pounds of LMM. Now if a guys does 3 cycles a year , at 4-6 pounds per. Then calculate 3 cycles times 4-5-6 lbs that will equate to the basic number of 15-20 lbs in a year or close +/- .