Advice on second cycle (TestP, trenA, dbol / winny)

PapaNoel

Hello everyone!

I just finished my first cycle yesterday and currently doing PCT.
Did a shorty for 5 weeks.
Premixed stack of:
Test p 75mg EOD
Tren a 50mg EOD
Drostalon 50mg EOD

Was pretty happy with the results but not quite the expectations i had when starting.

32 years, 176cm
Went from 62.4kg to 67.2kg
From 13.5 BF to 9.9%
And i can see a sixpack trough tshirts haha :p

Already planning my next cycle and came up with this:
Had some mild issues my first week(couldn't sleep, showering in sweat, loss of apitite etc. All of them went away 2nd week...), so gonna start slower this time and work my bloodlevels up.
Bit unsure about the winny dose week 3-6.

I'll be the first to admit im a noob when it comes to planning cycles so please, let me know but please keep it constructive <3 :)

Week 1.
Test p 75mg / ED
dbol 40mg / ED(4 doses)

Week 2
Test p 100mg / ED
tren a 50mg / ED
dbol 30mg / ED(3 doses)
armidex 0.5mg / EOD

Week 3
Test p 100mg / ED
tren a 75mg / ED
dbol 30mg / ED(3 doses)
armidex 0.5mg / EOD

Week 4
Test p 100mg / ED
tren a 75mg / ED
Winstrol 20-40mg / ED (2 doses)
armidex 0.5mg / EOD

Week 5
Test p 100mg / ED
tren a 75mg / ED
Winstrol 20-40mg / dag (2 doses)
armidex 0.5mg / EOD

Week 6
Test p 100mg / ED
tren a 75mg / ED
Winstrol 20-40mg / ED(2 doses)
HCG 500iu / ED
armidex 0.5mg / EOD

Week 7
PCT
HCG 500iu / ED
Clomid 200mg first day (4 doser) / Rest of week 150mg on 3 doses troughout the day.
Nolva 40mg first day (2 doser) / Rest of week 20mg in the morning.

Week 8
Clomid 150mg ED on 3 does
Nolva 20mg på ED

Week 9
Clomid 100mg ED, morning/night

Week 10
Clomid 50mg ED morning.

Week 11
Clomid 50mg ED morning.

whats your cycle history?

I just finished my first cycle friday and currently PCT sunday.
Did a shorty cycle for 5 weeks.
Premixed stack of:
1ml contains:
Test p 75mg EOD
Tren a 50mg EOD
Masteron 50mg EOD

My goals are around 70-75kg and about 8-8.5% bodyfat.