Can you actually make steroids?

bigbrutis

Hi,

Sorry for a total noob question but i am curious.

When druggies make meth, lsd or ecatacy, they dont buy powder and add oil. They start from scratch with precursors and do some chemistry.

On this forum it seems the idea of making your own roids involves buying poweder then adding some oil, or extracting hormone from other products.

Is there a steroid that you can make from scratch using easily available precursors that dont require a PHD in chemistry and a million dollars worth of lab equipment?

Or are they all too complex and you have to buy powder?

Thanks

meth lsd and e are not even close.

I made a batch of sustanon last night, my first one. And I am the farthest thing from a chemist. I have not even gone to school for any of that stuff. But a few months of reading, some research and a thousand buck investment into my future ;)

Testosterone is testosterone no matter how you boil it down, its the ester that your talking about and I think that is where it gets complicated.

Perhaps other guys can shed some light.
But I know of whorehouses upon warehouses where this stuff is stored, in 45 gallon drums with plastic bags full of steroids in them.

Making the powder cheaper would be harder than buying it.

Thanks Dark.

Still confused.

When you say you made Sustanon (sust), do you mean you just had some powder and mixed it up yourself?

Or you made the test?

Testosterone is testosterone

And water is water. You can buy water in a bottle, or you can use chemistry to combine hydrogen and oxygen.

Since i live in the most controlled country on the planet, buying powder isnt an option.

Is the test people buy synthetic? Or is it produced by some kind of natural process?

I mean, who makes the powder that people buy. Is it made in a lab, or is it harvested from some young guy?

lol

After some more research, i discovered the formula for making test. You start with a cholesterol molecule and yadda yadda...