Couple of questions from a new guy

NfamouS

So I am new to this on first cycle of sust 250

Okay a little backround, was lifting heavy for the past eight months I have two room mates in my apartment here that blew up WAY faster than me, until I found out I was at a disadvantage because they where supplementing with the sust. I'm 6'3 was 225 when I started, i'm about 4 weeks in and I'm 235 now put on some decent size but I do have a few questions i'm hoping I can get answered.

My sister does a meal prep for me, so I can't really count calories. my gut has shrunk since I have put on some more muscle, but I am constantly hungry. My friends keep telling me to calm down on the eating or i'm going to get fat. I work out intensely for about an hour each day. Mostly just heavy lifting with not much rest in between sets.

1. is it normal for me to be hungry every hour?

2. My goal is to be 240lbs ripped, would it be wrong for me to bulk up while on cycle then cut when I am off?

3. I Started taking an AI yesterday, I have been exhausted like crazy. normal? do I even need this while being on cycle?

4. how can I tell if I am retaining water?

5. I administered in glutes first few times but I only have 1" and I have a pretty big booty I don't think it made it all the way through, switched to delts they hurt for almost a week afterwards.

Theories? I was thinking virgin muscles.

6. Any tips in general for my first cycle is greatly appreciated

thanks in advance

Welcome to the site. Be a little easier answering your questions with a little more info. Age, I know you said you've been lifting heavy for 8 months but how long overall have you been training?

So I am new to this on first cycle of sust 250