First cycle (Dbol & Prop)

PY_M3

Hi ladies and Gents.
I've been lurking these on these forums for a little but haven't signed up till recently.

A little background info.

I'm 23 years old,
5'10", 180 lbs , roughly i'd estimate 12% BF
Training for 4 years.

I know how to diet and train ( had a good trainer) but I'm new to the anabolic world so I have some questions on my first cycle.

I plan on running Dbol and test propionate.

Week 1-3
24mg Dbol ED
Week 1-8(or 10)
100mg Test Prop EOD
That should be around 350mg a week correct?

My question is... I'm just using the Dbol to front load a little bit at the start of the cycle.
Can I do it for just 2-3 weeks at only 24mg ED? I mean is that enough?

Thanks for the input in advance!

why test prop?

its your first cycle, shouldn't you be more comfortable pinning twice a week instead of eod?

24mg dbol? do 40mg brother.

i suggest you to do more research and go with,

12-16 weeks 500mg test e or cyp
4 weeks 40mg dbol ed

Test Prop because I want to run a shorter cycle and also hopefully retain less water.
I was looking into 500mg of Test E or Cyp but don't want to run a cycle for 12 weeks or longer.

Thanks for the recommendation on the Dbol!

your not gonna see as great results with a short cycle then you could have with a "long" 12 week cycle.

you can combat water retention with cardio daily and maybe Adex or something.

but honestly, i personally never really had a difference in water retention. test is test for my body.

First off, you definitely need to do some more reading. 2nd, scratch the prop, go with cyp or enanthate and do at least 10 wks. Not 6 or whatever the fuck. You wont be pleased with your results. Worried bout bloat? get an Aromatase inhibitor (AI) or some prov. And have u even thought about ur pct?

I never said 6 weeks. I said 8 or 10 weeks. And really what does it matter if I do prop or cyp since it's just the ester am I correct?