First Cycle. Pretty sure I want to bulk, but should I cut?

wiggywild

I saw a few posts talking about people with similar builds as me (15% bf 32" waist) being to fat to cycle. I already ordered my first cycle listed below, but now I'm second guessing myself thinking maybe I should cut more before I start. The problem is I cut down to ~185 and I feel too small. I wanted to bulk over Winter, recover, and start cutting in Spring, but I'm worried I'll feel too fat during this bulk. I'm willing to hold off a month or two before cycle for cutting, but I already started bulking natty b/c I wanted to get my lifts back up to near pre cut levels. I've been hitting the gym seriously for 2 years, and sporadically seriously for like 6. Below is a pic at 186. I'm currently about 191 1 month after this pic and my abs are mostly gone.

View attachment 554447

So my stats are 6' 190 pounds ~15% bf(??). Bmr calculated to be 1955 cals, TDEE is 3031 using a moderate (1.55) factor.

Training consists of 5x5 for one main lift on shoulders, back, chest, legs plus lots of accessory work in the 8-12 rep range ending with a drop set or high rep metabolic set. I will sometimes also combine shoulders and chest into one day and hit each 2x per week in a push pull. I also do rest pause where I take my 10 rep max and pump out 50 reps with 30 sec rest intervals between failure sets for ~5 exercises per workout.

I recently started bulking at ~3500 calories a day sticking close to 40-40-20 split for about 5 meals a day 60 grams whole carbs 50 protein. Honestly I'm not counting fat calories yet, and I do cheat more than I should so there is room for dietary improvement.

I've already ordered a cycle which includes:

600 mg Test E / week for 12 weeks
10 mg aromasin a day (more if needed)
HCG for 400 - 500 iu's per week.
nolvadex and clomid at standard amounts in sticky (have extra for both)
I may include ostarine during PCT not sure yet.