First Cycle testosterone, Curiosity strikes

brandon9090

Major Rookie
Hey everyone :bigok: this is all facts, no bullshit because all i want is information. i was a really fat kid (210lbs), i started to run and basically weighed 180lbs and i looked average (i have naturally huge legs!). i was looking skinny so i started to hit the gym. I've been hitting the gym for 1year and 10 months. 6 times a week. over that time i went from 180lbs-215lbs. i was and still am very satisfied with my gain, people i talk to, accuse me of using steroids haha, i love the bulk look..BUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT, june is around the corner so its time to cut. i KNOW im gonna loose size, but for some reason curiosity really is striking and i've been THINKING of using some extra help. Its not that i dont wanna put in the hard work, i work out that days muscle group for 2-4 hours, 40 mins of abs and 20 mins of cardio. i do more work then a lot of people i know. and IT IS working. enough gabbering ill get to the facts..

Work out routine --
Mon- Chest
Tues- Biceps
Wed- Triceps
Thurs- Back
Fri- Shoulders (delts and traps)
sat- Chest
sun- Biceps

With a rest day every two weeks or so.

Diet--
4000-5000 cals daily.
230g protien (gonna try and raise that)
carbs-more than high enough (i never cut before while worrying about keeping muscle. I only bulked after i lost all that weight so i didnt worry about it to much)

Supps--
protien!
L-glutamine
All vitamin pill
C5 pills (every creatine except mono)(just finished)
liver care
ripped freak (just started)
1MR (fucking love!)

Measurements--
5'8
215lbs
age 18 :nono: i know, i know, i just cant help being curious. im not jumping the gun :shoot5:

heres the thing.. my size right now is almost perfect!, would i complain to have an extra 10lbs or 20lbs, haha of course not.. but im gonna cut in two months, and i know im gonna loose some size and its gonna kill my ego and self esteem. (yes i said it..)