Hello Ology Im a the newest Rep for Euro-pharma

anzel

I just wanted to quickly introduce myself as I know long introductions can be boring.
I was accepted to be one of the newest reps for Euro-Pharmacies and I am excited
to have been chosen from a group of applicants that turned out to be tough competiton.

I look forward to taking this position because I want to test myself and my knowledge and
offer assistance in a product I believe in. Outside of my TRT prescription the Euro-Pharmacies line
has always been my goto for gear. So repping for them is a pleasure. I have ran a few logs over the
years for their products and always tried to be as open and as accurate as possible.
I was always happy with my results from using products from the line.
As a new rep I look forward to hearing from anyone with any feedback or have any questions.

I have almost 10 years experience using gear and have a lot of good background in diet and training.

I want to thamk Vision for selecting me. We spent some time texting each other and getting to know each other.
He really knows his stuff when it comes to this business and he made it clear that he is here to service our customers
and to back up all of the reps like myself. So with that said you as a customer get quite an extensive
network of knowledge. Knowledge that ranges from diet and nutrition to fitness and AAS/PCT , etc.

As I start this new position Im thinking it will be very enjoyable for me because I take quite an interest in
all of it. So hit me up with anything. See around the board!

First and foremost, it's a pleasure to have had the opportunity speaking with you in PM's and via text.. You truly took the extra measures with articulating your resume and explaining your view on customer service as well as transparency, as we share the same common goal...

It's a pleasure to have you aboard the EP team..