Home Cooking Steriods - tested and results not as expected.... need help on my method

Hi All,

I have been reading this forum for some time and I have taken a lot of good information away with me that has helped! Lucky for me most people have answered my questions so I have never needed to post.

BUT I REALLY NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THIS ONE SINCE THIS IS VERY PERSONAL!!! haha

Some history and me..

About 5 years ago I did several courses using test ethanate, sustonan 250, deca and debol so I am aware of the effects that can come from using which is why I am posting this because my results have been different from my own product I have created.

MY PROJECT: I am cooking steriods for my own personal....

This is my first time so I expected maybe some teething problems. I am going to run through the process below and hopefully some experts will know maybe if I am doing something wrong and how this could be done better...
I will raise some questions on what I might this what the problem could be and please correct me if I am wrong and set me straight!!

The recipe...

I found this recipe from this forum.

ironmagazineforums.com/research-chemicals/109379-powder-conversion-recipes.html

I also researched the internet and found some supporting recipes so I figured this would hold some value and sounded like they knew what they were talking about.

The steriod powder....

Ok, so there is a high chance that you can get counterfiet or fake or cut down powder when ordering this from suppliers. I went online and found several suppliers from China and questioned them about their product, their quality and garentee on their product.