How bout this cycle??

muscletospare74

I was considering oing these two but I don't know what dose I should take the whinny v at.

Week 1-4 500mg Sustanon
Week 5-9 Winstrol V

I have a 50ml bottle so how should I break it up?

Thanks

First off......Welcome to Steroidology !!

Secondly.....Sust should be run a minimium of 8 weeks, because of the long acting esters in it.

Lastly......before we can help you any more, we are going to need your stats; age, weight, height, lifting experience, cycle history, goals, ets.

exactly! that test will do not a damn thing unless you run it for at least 8 weeks. i would run it 10 weeks. Winstrol (winny) looks ok.

TH

oh... I have been lifting for five years I would like to gain 15-20lbs on the sust and then cut it up with the winny.

This will be my first cycle.

Thanks

For a first cycle, I always recommend Test Enanthate or Cypionate @ 400-500 mg/wk for 8-10 weeks. If you already have the Sustanon (sust), then go with that for the same duration.

Also, for a first time, there's really no need to throw in the Winstrol (winny), you will make nice gains without it. For a 8-10 week cycle, you can't bulk and cut at the same time, just too short a time frame. What you can do however, is eat clean, therefore putting on mostly lean mass to your frame.

Do you know about Nolvadex, Anti -E's and Clomid ??

if you havent allready gotten the sust , go with test cyp or eth instead for 10-12 weeks at 400-500 mg , make sure you have clomid or nolvadex for post cycle therapy if you insist on adding winnie start 2 weeks prior to the last shot and run 4 weeks start clomid/nolvadex the day after winnie ends

StoneColdNTO said:
LOL.....I know......I used that extra year I have on you to improve my typing skills.
you been peaking at the profiles havent you :D , but i look at least 10 years younger ;)

DADAWG said:
you been peaking at the profiles havent you :D , but i look at least 10 years younger ;)