How long does HGH keep you shut down

JohnnyB

Community Veteran
I've been reading 6, 12 and 24 hours. Injecting HGH will shut you down for one of these time. Now if it's 24, then I understand why you would go 5 on 2 off, so your natural HGH can recover.

If it's 12 then morning injection would be best, so you could still have your night time surge of HGH.

If it's 6 the you could do morning and after noon injection and still be able to have your night time surge of HGH.

I'm getting ready to do HGH @ 2iu 5 on 2 off for 4 months and 4 months ed.

After all that, would 2 injections 1 upon raising and 1 after noon injection or one 2 iu injection upon raising. Now these will depend on the shut down time of HGH.

HELP

JohnnyB

I have never heard of GH shutting down your pituitary from producing GH.

I could be wrong, but email SuperGirl or IronMaster!

im not an expert by any means but i do believe that taking GH at times of natural production will disrupt it. i believe i read ironmaster was saying you should take it at times other than bed to also take advantage of your natural production

yeahhis reasoning was that GH only disrupts it for a few hrs so if you took 2 shots daily in the AM and then in the afternoon, then at night and after training your body will still be able to produce its own natural without any disruption so you get the benefits of the synthetic and natural GH

hope that helps

im sure if iron master is around he will reply

From what I have learned here from our members is.....