I beleive I am ready for a cycle. If you seriously know about this help me out

zjsalsmi

Alright guys, I got a few questions but first I will give you all a little introduction about myself so hopefully an expert on this subject can help me by knowing a little bit about me and I will post a picture of myself to show you what I look like.

First off I have been lifting for a solid 5 years now and I am all natural. The first reason why I started lifting is because I quit boxing when I was 21 and I missed being physical so I picked up lifting/bodybuilding. I was an amateur boxer with a record of 32-4-2 and my trainer and my father both wanted me to turn pro and I was so sick of it because I would spend 5 days a week trained 52 weeks a year since I was 7 years old and to make a long story short I just quit the sport. I boxed at 125 lbs. and my normal weight was 132 lbs roughly.

When I first started I was 5'9" 132 lbs and 5 years later/now I am still 5'9" and 165 lbs. I consume 400 grams of protein a day and about roughly 5000 calories.. I am what most people like to call a hard gainer. I love to grow but I am afraid this is as big as I will get because my genes say so. I am in school for exercise physiology so I am educated on the subject but not educated when it comes to "supplementation"/Juice.

Here is what I look like:View attachment 549244View attachment 549245
Ok so now that you know what I look like and a little bit about me I have some questions.