Im new to roids, and i need help on some questions with my first cycle

markercrayon

Hello, i have decided to do a cycle of aas. This will be my first cycle ever. I am a male, 170 lb 15% bf, id say fairly buff. I want to do only 1 month of a aas, and have minimal side effects. I want to try 1 cycle of winstrol ORAL for 1 month. I need help in determining weather 1 month of winstrol will give me any side affects? Will i be able to stop cold turkey after this 1 cycle? How many times a day can/should i work out on this cycle? Will i need to take a anti estrogen after or during the cycle? Will i get boobs or will by balls shrink after/during this cycle? and if they do will they go back to normal once i stop ? Will my voice become more girly after/during this cycle? Any help answering these questions would be greatly appreciated. Thx in advance

http://www.steroidology.com/forum/anabolic-steroid-forum/111479-massive-newbie-info.html

What are your full stats, like how old are you and how tall?

Second, oral only cycles do not work. Not only do they not work but you do more bad than good in your body. 1 month of any cycle will get you no where. A minimum/average cycle is usually 12 weeks. Yes you can stop cold turkey, AAS is not like crack. I think the question you are actually asking is, will you keep your gains after stopping? The answer to that is it all depends on your diet. If you have a good diet than you should keep the majority of your gains. Yes you need to take anti-estorgen, that will determine whether or not you get those man boobs you speak off. Yes balls will shrink unless you take HCG, but if you do not they will come back to normal size when you get off and get on PCT. Your voice will not change one bit.