Introducing Myself

DaHurt

Motivated
Hey Everybody,

I'm a newb here and wanted to introduce myself with a couple pics. My stats: 24 y/o, 5'10", 180 lbs, 7.5% bf. I am completely natty and don't plan to use gear for at least another year because I have plenty of growth left. But I wanted to jump onto this forum early so I know EXACTLY what I'm doing when I make the leap.

Anyways, I just started an 8 week stack of Activate Xtreme/Triazole (1 week in) and I'll update this post with my progress. I'm also supplementing with the usual suspects: whey hydrolysate, casein, creatine, glutamine, NO booster pre-workout, beta-alanine, ZMA, BCAA's intra-workout, and of course a good multivitamin. My diet is very clean, 7 meals a day: eggs, chicken, steak, fish, turkey, oats, brown rice, brocolli, almonds, natural nut butters, etc...you get the picture.

Any other questions you have definitely hit me up and I'll be happy to share!

D

Last edited:
HA! Should've seen that coming! Didn't really think that one through...

Appreciate the welcome!

Ha well they cover more than posing trunks...just wanted a leg shot. Sorry if it offended.

hey bud;
looks like you've been working hard and it shows. You have nice proportions, slim waist, broad shoulders,etc. so you will look great when you pack on some more muscle.

I agree with you about the gear - IMO good decision. I bet you could gain another 15-20 natty in the next year. Wheels look good too - nice to see that you have not been ignoring the lower body while working on the top.

If I were u I'd post your diet in detail and your workout. I bet you'll get some good criticism that way. keep it up!