IS BA and BB really that necessary??

JCtherocks

I mean, I can get BA and BB off of internet or from any reasearch websites, but they carry 99.9% pure BA and BB, which will kill my ass.

Is there anyway I can lower the potency or is it even necessary to use them? Im going to brew simple Test E at 250mg/ml in 10ml. I guess the powder may be crystalized if I dont put BB or BA, but I can always heat it in the
warm water to get mixed again anyway. So is it even necessary? For sterilization, I know it does nothing in means of protection from infection, but filters does, so its no problem I think.

Im a noob so dont just flame me for asking this

... Not sure if I read that right... You're planning to put your test in water?

And yes ba and bb are important if you want a painless and infection-free injection.

from what a few people have said BB is not absolutely necessary with all recipes. like test, deca, eq... just BA. if it crashes then you can add some bb to make it hold.

Here's a little thing I found on BB and BA

Solvent infos
Benzyl Alcohol is often the primary solvent and sometime the only solvent in a given formula. Its primary function is as a sterilizing agent. However, due to its solvency power it is often used to keep hormones in solution with oil or other vehicles. It is also one of the thinnest (that is best for viscosity reduction) The major drawback to this solvent is that it tends to make for painful injections if the concentration goes above 10%. (This is true for any low molecular weight alcohol). Less than this tends to be painless for most people.
Technical info: CAS # 100-51-6, Density is 1.05, Molecular weight is 108.14, Boiling point is 401f, Water solubility is 4.29g in 100ml.