Bullfry

Hi all,

First of all a little about myself.

Age - 29
5 ft 9
93 KG
Bodyfat 18%
14 Years lifting
Job - Factory work, up to 20,000 steps a day most days.
Diet - Average 2500 calories a day, 250 Grams of protein, 150 Grams of carbs, 70 grams of fat.
Cardio - 25 minutes each training day, 15 minute hill climb, 10 minute interval bike sprints.
Lifting - Stable, Bench, Squat, Dead and Over head press once a week at least usually 1 rep max, with another body part IE bench/triceps.

I've been training regularly for the last 14 years natural. I always trained for strength and size more than anything and most of my gains where through food only diets, no protein, no supplements etc. I have seen good results from my training but I had never achieved a body I was really comfortable with. I was sizable but if I'm honest quite fat, so last year I started eating right and training differently.
I have currently lost 30kg in weight and managed to hold onto a lot of my strength and most of my muscle with dieting alone.

Now is the time I take it somewhere else, I am thinking of running my first cycle as I am going on holiday in 13 weeks and I am just looking for a leaner body ( I have no misconceptions I'm going to look great after dropping all my weight but I'm damn gonna try!)

For my first cycle I am looking at running.

500mg Test E, split Monday, Thursday for the first 6 weeks of my cycle to see how my body reacts.
Clen - 2 weeks on 2 weeks off for the duration (My first time past 2 weeks on this, opened the door to this cycle really from "my guy"
T3 - weeks 6 - 12 tapering up and down
Arimadex -ED .25mgs

PCT - Nolva to start 2 weeks after my last injection for 3 weeks, 40mg a day for first 5 days then 20mg each day.

Any input welcome, fully expecting to get slaughtered for something I've put on here but all welcome, thanks all