Making super high gear, then return to a standard usable dose.

Tasman

I'm wanting to make a few different steroid (test e and prop, tren ace, deca and NPP) powders into a strong as possible oil solutions (not mixed). Ideally I would like to get 800 - 1000 mg/ml or higher if possible, into a clear solution (sounds impossible to me, but anyway). If achieved, I'd store it for a week to confirm it doesn't do anything strange like turn green or crash. BTW I wouldn't be injecting it at this insane strength. Oh, I guess a bit BA would be essentially to keep it kind of bacteria free.

Now for the solvents I've researched:
Octyl salicylate, Benzyl Salicylate, guaiacol and EO.
But I've heard some of them smell very bad.
EO I don't think will hold at 1000mg/ml.
The others I've had no experience with.
Would using a very high percentage of EO and a very small percentage of guaiacol work?

Now, if the above is possible, and to bring it down to a standard injectable dos, is it then just a simply process of adding the relevant amount of GSO and EO to bring it down to a standard injectable dose,

I think the below could be achievable with a 60/40 maybe even a 70/30 GSO/EO.

With the long esters I was thinking of a final painless product of about 250-400mg/ml.

With the shorter esters I was thinking of a final painless product of 100-150mg/ml.
Most importantly is that it'd painless.

What do you think? Is there a way of achieving this?

Thanks.

I have to ask.... Why are you doing this? It doesn't make a whole lot of sense. Why not just brew it as usual?

I like the idea if higher MG/Ml gear but people don't pay enough attention to the solvents and their health risks. EO will eat a rubber stopper on a vial, but we inject it into live tissue?

Yeah I kind of agree. The normal doses that hold well at all temps and are painless are fine for me. I understand the interest in experimenting and pushing it but it really is trying to fix something that doesnt need fixing man.