MuscleAddiction's 2012 EpiStrong Cycle for the New Year!

MuscleAddiction

Beast ***e!!!
MuscleAddiction wants to start 2012 off right, and this is what I am proposing as my first cycle for the New Year to use as a recomp. My goal is lean gains, drop some unwanted BF, and tighten my ass up. I do plan on logging this as it will help keep my focus, desire, and honesty from start to finish and then some :wink2:.

I am 6'1, currently 230 lbs, approximately 15% BF, I will have it checked before and after. I am 41 years old (watch your mouth son! :nonono2:), I have done prior PH and AAS cycles in the past but this is my first time with EpiStrong. I chose this due to I have not ran a cycle since 2007, and have been going all natural for past 4 years ( I had trained solid for 10 years prior to using PH or AAS, and believe that anyone should train at least solid and natural for 6 years to learn how to properly train, learn your body type, nutrition, and utilize your body's own natural hormones to build a solid base, but hey, that's just my opinion) so I wanted to start with a milder PH than something like Beastdrol or Dieselbolan and see how my body reacts to this cycle (which I'm sure it will react fine). The cycle was recommended to me by my iron brother "Iron Angel", but I tweaked it a bit and extended it 2 additional weeks due to most of the feedback I had researched said that 6 weeks was more effective than 4 weeks, but I welcome feedback, critique, suggestions, and am open to it check it out:

1-8 RS-Transaderm (5 pumps ED am/after shower) Test base for cycle
1-4 Liver Fix (2 caps am/pm) Extra Liver protection, then start N2 Guard!
3-8 Epi-Strong (45mg ED for 4 weeks, 60 mg ED last 2 weeks) Does this sound good or what?
3-8 N2Guard (5-7 caps ED) Is 5 caps ED sufficient for Epi-Strong, or just take 7?
3-8 Bridge (2 caps 3X ED) Taking place of HCGenerate until in stock at NTBM
9-12 Post-Cycle (1 cap 3X ED) I also have a bottle of Forged Post Cycle