My bulking and to-be physique competition cycles and diets.

Muscleaddict09

Before I begin my documentation, I am a newbie to this, and I will like to say that I apologies for any confusion or imprecision. Thank you in advance for your opinions and suggestion in advance. **********. Thank you once again!

Hello my fellow Forumer,

I am a 22 year-old male, 5'8 and 16% BF, who just got involve in using gear at the age of 21. My first bulking cycle consists of only Test E, ( 500 mg per week.) My diet was very consistent and organized. I gave 120% in it. This was my daily macros: high carbs and moderate proteins, low fats. I gained about 20lb. YES! 20lbs! When I say, I put my all, I did! I was very consistent. I gain some wicked strength, and feel like an Alpha.

Fast forward months later, I have gained a lot of sizes, and BF(obviously.) I now weigh in at 208 lbs. I just finished my second cycle of superdrol and it was the best from a newbie stand point. I gained 13 lbs from drol with not the best diet, but I still managed to get my daily calories in, and my workout has been always on point.

Now what? I have decided to get into competitive bodybuilding specifically, physique. Which means I need to get my body fat (16%) down to at least 10%(preferably 5%) and retain my muscles. I have not decided what my next will be, but I need your suggestion, and experiences. Here are my questions/concerns:

1. Diet: I know that I will have to lower my carbs, and I am planning on experimenting on carb cycling. My question is how do YOU prepare for a contest prep diet? I am a person that is very passionate about bodybuilding, and I can handle the harshest diet. so, any suggestion or educational sources where i can learn about this will be very appreciated.