My first cycle. Test/Tbol cycle

It took you 17 years to finish college ? I mean that actually explains a lot...but damn...really bro ? :iwstupid:

Ok I see how you could misunderstand what I said. But "really" ha Ha lol... Hope you are joking or I could return the :iwstupid:

But seriously I'l explain a bit.. :elephant:

71'-77' college Mostly night and part time day as I worked full time in construction field and management
Working:
State Certified Gen. Contractor class A
83' Corporate Director / Fortune Five, Co

87' moved back to south, Fl...

87' inherited lots $$ / quit job / built Coastal Fitness etc.................

more like that... :dance2:

Now retired... :nerd:

OMM

But like my BB.... I'm just another older has been.. :dunno:

:laugh:

Last edited:
Another question I have is. Can I load my HCG(500iu) with my test(500mg) in the same syringe? If not, should I take the hcg a day before I pin my test

So if my pinning is Monday/Thursday for test
I pin Sunday/Wednesday with HCG 250x2?

Please let me know your thought process.

Also, is .5 EOD of arimidex fine or should I start at .25 EOD?

Also, I’m down 4 pounds of fat since these photos. Strength increasing naturally. Getting closer to 10% as I can before cycling. Just want to get the information stated above before doing so as well!

Another question I have is. Can I load my HCG(500iu) with my test(500mg) in the same syringe? If not, should I take the hcg a day before I pin my test

So if my pinning is Monday/Thursday for test
I pin Sunday/Wednesday with HCG 250x2?

Please let me know your thought process.

Also, is .5 EOD of arimidex fine or should I start at .25 EOD?

Yes you can mix them.

so just do HCG from day 1 with first pin? 500iu/500mg?
should I start with .25 arimidex EOD and bump up as needed?

You're asking the very basics now. Have you read the beginner sticky ?
This is your first cycle, expect at least 2-3 blood works to dial in your AI.