painful prop?

james

hi guys

as you will know i am fairly new to home brew

so far i have made..

test/en 250mg/ml.....3%BA 5%BB

tren/ace 100mg/ml....3%BA 10%BB (maybe 15% BB but i cant remember)

EQ 500mg/ml............2%BA

all of these were great, no pain...good gains (better than some pharma grade IMO)

but the prop i made kills me!!

i made it 100mg/ml 2%BA 20%BB

3ml shot in the delt and i was crying for nearly a week!

i tried it again this week in a new site and the same result:(

am i using too much BB?

will using less stop the pain, or will it crash?

I am in a dilema as i get drug tested and can only afford to use test/prop from now onwards, so no chance of diluting it

i thought about making it 50mg/ml, but as its all i dare use, i would be using loads of the stuff to get my required dosage

any help would be much apreciated

cheers guys..james

This could just be a matter of injection volume. 3cc of prop in one area would make anyone sore. Try just using 2cc/inject.

james said:
I am in a dilema as i get drug tested and can only afford to use test/prop from now onwards, so no chance of diluting it
You get drug tested or steroid tested?

From what I understand, testosterone propionate perhaps doesn't hurt when you put it into ethyl oleate instead of oil. There is a brand of testosterone propionate that does this and guys say that it doesn't hurt.

mranak said:
You get drug tested or steroid tested?

From what I understand, testosterone propionate perhaps doesn't hurt when you put it into ethyl oleate instead of oil. There is a brand of testosterone propionate that does this and guys say that it doesn't hurt.

Very true, plus you can homebrew it with EO and get 200mg/ml easy.

i play american football here in england

yes i get performance enhanced drug tested

I have heard of EO

i think its what viromone is made with

its very expensive isnt it...but no need for BA and BB?