Seeking advice about what to reasonably expect from peptide cycle

Bebo

Hi everyone, I wanted to know what to expect from peptide cycles, since I am new to this form and I searched and knew they are effective but I can't seem to find how much muscle gain exactly could I reasonably expect from a peptide cycle, and what cycle could I use to gain the most muscle mass possible.
My stats:
22 years old
173cm tall
I weigh 73kg
Around 12% bf
My target is to be 75-77kg at below 9%bf

I plan to use peptides since they are the safer choice for my age now to gain some muscle especially using the hyperplasia effect of them. Then to increase muscle mass by hypertrophy using some SARMs maybe something like LGD-4033 and RAD-140
What is the best thing to be done?

Firstly what peptides?
If you're going to be using Rad lgd and I'm presuming
Some type of ghrp and possibly cjc no dac ? If you're jumping on Sarms and peptides of this calibre there not really a safer alternative to a test cycle at 22 most of the risks are the same as a aas cycle except gyno and other high e2 problems with that said you can get great results with Sarms and peptides but no one can give you a Definite answer all depends on diet training ect

Thank you very much blakey for your reply. OK I will clarify things more because I believe I wasn't clear at all
Look blakey, my target for a year from now to be 75-77KG with 7-9%bf
And since I really care about short and long term effects I didn't consider steroids because I did my ton of research and I was sane enough to judge that they are not for me now, correct me if I am wrong.
So I heard peptides were safe so I wanted to begin with them for example I read about GHRP 2-6, hexeralin, igf, MGF