Teens and growth...

eastarr69

Omniscient!
Ok..before everyone starts the old "they need no supplemental help"..."planty of test and so on"....here is my scenario. I have a son, late teens. Hard gainer. Very hard gainer. Other then the protein he takes regularly via food and protein supps, what is a good test booster out there or through a sponsor here. He needs additional help. for gaining. He needs lean mass. Not bulk. He wrestles, and needs to maintain his flexibility. I know "juice' and he is not going to do that under my roof. Only me!!! LOL!!! Anyhow, please chime in.

E

popcorn and peanut butter...No im just kidding..

What are his current stats cause that's what everyone wants to know and that is where we begin.

Look to be honest I am kinda new to this myself and probably shouldn't give my advice. I have just seen many post like this and am asking you the questions that will get you an answer..

That really doesn't say much at all. You need to elaborate on his diet, supps, and training routine.

And btw forget about the juice he is WAY too young, it will cause more bad than good.

More experience guy will chime in here and give you the help you need.

Look to be honest I am kinda new to this myself and probably shouldn't give my advice. I have just seen many post like this and am asking you the questions that will get you an answer..

That really doesn't say much at all. You need to elaborate on his diet, supps, and training routine.

And btw forget about the juice he is WAY too young, it will cause more bad than good.

More experience guy will chime in here and give you the help you need.

There is not much to say. For the sports or athletic trained guy, we all know what wrestling consists of. But, in the event we do not know:

The training program i set for him targets one muscle group at a training session. Not heavily on chest since wrestling does not utilize chest that much.

M-W-F-SUN-T-TH-SAT...and so on.

Solid Cardio daily.