tested out something new, resulted in a complete fail. the T3 fucked me didn't it?

SoHo

[gill]
buddy of mine gave me his T3 said it was making him way too tired. it's abdi ibrahim tiromel the good stuff, in my personal opinion.

i'm eating 250cals over my maintenance which is 2750, low carb, and on 175mg test & 700mg tren a week. been doing this for 3 weeks. but also, i had the addition of 100mcg T3 a day.

naturally i gain muscle easy, and i when i cut i use the same compound stack, but instead of t3 i use clen, and eat around 2200 cals.

i figured when im on a deficit i still gain and lose fat so i wanted to see how far i can take it.

it's been 3 weeks and i've had absolute shit gains for 700mg of tren a week i am so angry i wasted all that tren.

please provide some insight because i am new to t3, it's the t3 that totally fucked my gains right?

You will not have gains when in a caloric deficit let alone also running such a high dose of T3. The goal of such a protocol would be to maintain existing muscle mass and lose fat.

If you doubt me (since you have previously stated that tren is "magical", play it out to an extreme. Consume zero calories for three weeks, take 1000mg test and 5000mg tren weekly, and 100mcg of T3 daily. Do you think you will have GAINZ on a zero calorie diet + T3 despite all the AAS?

Come now Tron, we all know tren is used on cows. Cows eat grass and hay; therefore, what was lacking is sufficient vitamin b-hay. :wiggle:

Fucked? Nah.

Just proving to yourself that you're carb depleted (big impact on visible changes and strength) and that tren can only *bend* the rules, not break them. :)

Ya gotta understand what a compound does and what to use it for specifically before using it... :dunno:
i did, i just underestimated the power!