Testosterone cypionate and SARMS

Aaronb1985

Hey everyone! Long time reader, first time poster. Alittle about myself. I'm a firefighter from Texas. While this isn't necessarily a cycle per say, I figured that this community would be better suited and knowledgable to answer my question. At my yearly physical, lab work determined that my testosterone was "low". Can't really recall what the exact lab value was right now. Dr suggested TRT. Testosterone cypionate 100mg once every two weeks for two months, labs drawn, then 200mg once every two weeks. Latest labs drawn showed test levels at 763.68 ng/dL. Discussed with my dr about how around day 8 or 9 I was feeling a "drop" energy dropped big time. He is moving me to 200mg once a week. I'm fine with that. Here is my question. I'm interested in running Osterine and Cardarine with this to aid in a body transformation and recomp. What is everyone's thoughts on 200mg Test Cyp once a week while running Osterine and Cardarine? All thoughts and input would be greatly appreciated.

I'd work on getting your TRT dialled in first before you start experimenting.

Even then, I'd go for compounds such as deca, primo, tbol, var - stronger than sarms and little effect

I agree with Onk. Dial in the TRT. There is a lot of great info in the TRT forum to help you with this.

Then run a cycle using real AAS. Why mess around with their little cousin SARMs? Run the real deal and get real results. I would start with blasting 500mg/wk of Test along with the necessary ancillaries.

Last edited:
Yes, get your trt squared away. Once you do that...sarms are a great addition. Considering you're on trt, suppression is of no concern so you will have the sarms, plus your natural T working with you for muscle growth. SARMS DO GIVE REAL RESULTS. Just not quite as pronounced as AAS. But considering the safety profile of SARMS, they are a great addition to a trt protocol for those not ready or wanting to jump on AAS.