Testosterone E 300mg Pain!!!

ohara9

Hi im new to pinning but my friends have been doing this for quite some time, i took my first shot at 1CC in the right glute and felt fine that day but the next day i woke up and experienced pain as everyone said i would. It has been 4 days since and im having trouble getting into my truck, bending down to get things off the floor ect. i have a light pink swollen spot the size of my fist that is hard, i was wondering if this is normal due to virgin muscle because its actually starting to make me concerned now. I followed all sterile procedures and used spotInj to find the right spot. I had my friend pin my left delt yesterday and woke up with slight stiffness/Sorness. Im not sure if i should go to the doctor for my glute or not. looking for some good advice from peoplr who know alot more than me and my friends. Thanks Guys

im going to post a picture once i go buy a new charger for my phone.

Sme pain after an injection into virgin muscle at high volumes is normal. The pink swollen spot is not. Is it warm to the touch?

Keep an eye on it. If you have to go see a doc, tell them you gave yourself a Vitamin B12 injection.

Its normal! At times using 350 I can hardly bend over to tie my shoes. It depends on the UGL also, how much PIP you get. Two different brands and two different levels of PIP in my experience.

yeah my gf said that to the touch it is the same temp as my left glute, here is a link to a picture sorry for any graphic butt crackage!

ironheadmuscle.com/Image-1.jpg

i couldnt get the image uploader to work so there is a link.