Tips for Talking to girls

Rangersfan30

Hey guys I was wondering what to say to girls.. for example i have seen this girl at the gym multiple times and she is perfect (for me hahah some of you guys might think she is to jacked) anyways i think she is a couple years older than me atleast(im 18 she is probably atleast 22/23)so my chances already are not looking good. If i do talk to her at the gym when should i and what should I say? thanks guys

To be young again... I was 19 when I met my wife..
You got to bold... its a damn the torpedos and full steam ahead moment.. There is no right way or wrong way until after the fact... My wife thought I was a horny American soldier who was a half breed (Asian culture has nothing but negative to half Asians) and totally flat out told me to go to hell.. I was shy and no confidence... The second time I was just egged on by my bunk mates... still no.... A Staff Sgt heard of my plight and counseled me and he said "Women can sense fear and desperation, so don't be afraid and don't be desperate." This Staff Sgt was the supposed Casanova of the base (there is always at least one in the company) .. Fullfill the desperation , if your looking for sex find sex else where... Has for confidence and fear.. you have to look inside yourself and find that inner samurai that can look at the battlefield unflinching and stroll out there like it was cherry blossoms in the wind. Be direct... "Excuse me, I am hoping if you have time for a dinner date after this. I like to know you more" or course your paying for it .. If it fails, except it... and grow from it

Best time to talk to her in the gym would be when shes lifting something heavy and ask her is she needs a spoter. Wear a good colonge, something sporty, always carry a sealed gatoraid cold and ready to offer when shes done lifting.