UniVet Test Suspension

NXG+

I am hoping someone can give me a steer on some suspension knowlege...

I decided to do an untested Powerlifting meet at the last minute...by the time I can get any gear in off my source I will only have about a week or so of shooting it.

That leaves me only one choice - suspension. I have never used suspension before but from what I understand its great for strenth anyway so it should be helpful. Thing is i am quite near my weight limit and will have to cut a couple lbs anyway and I'm worried about the bloat.

I guess my questions are:

1) Do you think a week of shooting 100mg suspension ED will be worthwhile strength-wise?

2) How much is it likely to bloat me? I cant afford to gain much weight!

3) Have you ever used/heard much of the UniVet Uni-Test Suspension (Canada)? Thats what my source has.

Id real appreciate any help anyone can give me.

Thank you.

Strengh Wise Yes, I would shoot 50mg ed or eod to keep the waterweight down. Add some Novedex 20mg ed. Iv used UniVet Suspension and its the same as asiapharma brand.

Univet isnt canadian. Actually it started in the west coast usa and the original guy is long out of the biz. Id be suspicious of the gear. Post a pic up when u get it and let me know. I used the og univet for years. It was great stuff. Now there are fakes all over the place

Univet isnt canadian. Actually it started in the west coast usa and the original guy is long out of the biz. Id be suspicious of the gear. Post a pic up when u get it and let me know. I used the og univet for years. It was great stuff. Now there are fakes all over the place

Actually Univet is Canadian.
This is repeatedly referenced in the Anabolics edition-10 book. States Origin:Canada

Right from the Government Website of registered corporations:

(w w w ) ic.gc.ca/app/ccc/srch/nvgt.do?lang=eng&prtl=1&sbPrtl=&estblmntNo=900104890000&profile=cmpltPrfl&profileId=201&app=sold