1st cycle for getting shredded

HitsfromtheBar

Hey all, This is my first time posting . Im 25 and have been training with weights since 13 and
bodybuilding on and off since 21 because of an underlying rotator injury.Ive always done it naturally and am 5'8 224lbs and around
15-18% bf after a 12 week mass cycle. Ive decided to use gear for my next cutting cycle as I usually drop to 10%bf and plateau(physically+mentally) .
My aim is to get shredded down to 5% or lower. Any CONSTRUCTIVE advice would be appreciated. Heres what ive got planned;

week 1-6= natural mod carb dieting phase just to get into the groove. Start with 3 cardio sessions and work up to 9 cardio sessions (4 mornings)and use Hiit post workout.
week 4-6= 100mg test prop eod, 100mg masteron eod,both on sundays= 400mg each/wk
week 6-12= same test+mast, T3 25,50,75,75,75,75, clen 100mcg (with benadryl). Drop carbs down to 50g,prot up around 350g and fat 100-150g
week 12-14= same test+mast, Maybe t4,tyrosine,iodine supps depending on energy drop.
week 14-16= 20mg nolvadex

Supps=20-40g leucine+glutamine, 6g Carnitine, 10g Creatine, 140g/4servings whey/casein,6g beta alanine,6g taurine (daily)

Few questions;
1. Is test prop/mast a good base for cutting and is 400mg/week correct dose?
2. Is 2 week pct on nolvadex enough?
3. Would it be better to run Test from the very start so that i keep more muscle when im cutting on t3/clen?

I know its not healthy to get down to 5% bf but its what i want, Ive always thought (and been told) i had potential as a bodybuilder
and I think the results of this course will give me the confidence to get on stage.

If this is your first cycle then stick with just test. Go read the beginner cycle stickys. It will explain pct too.