Any advice welcome for my 1st S-4 cycle

mp7985

Hi everybody,

I'm a newbie european on the forum :),
Briefly, my stats are 24, 6'3, 225lbs former rugby player and lifting weights for 7 years.
I'm planning to do a S-4 cycle with SarmsSearch product regarding the good reviews i read on different websites.

I would be happy to get any advice or comment about the cycle i'm willing to start in a few weeks :

First and the most important (in my opinion) DIET :
I'm doing the Carb Cycling Codex for 1 month now and already lost 7lbs.
On Low Carb Day (LCD) : P/C/F are 199g/30g/116g
On Medium Carb Day (MCD) : P/C/F are 199g/149g/66g
On High Carb Day (HCD) : P/C/F are 165g/282g/50g

Since i got a slow metabolism :
LCD are on monday, tuesday, thursday and friday
MCD are on wednesday and Saturday
HCD are on Sunday

Second, TRAINING :
I just finished my 10-weeks program of the Complete Power Look by Thibaudeau (i got good results from it) so i'm doing only 3 trainings a week before starting the Optimized Volume Training (still from Thibaudeau) during my cycle which consist of a 4-days a week program and i'll add 1 day of cardio (HIIT).

Third, CYCLE & SUPPLEMENTS :

8AM :
5g creatine
5g bcaa
5g glutamine
3g fish oil
vitamins
25mg S-4

11AM :
25g protein
10g bcaa
5g glutamine
5g creatine

5PM (2,5 hours before workout) :
35g protein

7PM (30min before wourkout) :
15g protein
5g bcaa
3g fish oil
5g creatine
5g glutamine
25mg S-4

7:30-9PM (peri-workout)
30g bcaa
10g glutamine
5g creatine

POST WORKOUT
35g protein
30g glutamine
10g glycine
10g leucine

DINNER :
3g fish oil

Fourth, Post Cycle Therapy :
I chose liquid nolva and liquid clomi :
Nolva : 40/40/20/20
Clomi : 75/50/50/50

My questions are the following (some may be stupid, but better look stupid and be safe!) :
Should I use a liver support during the cycle?
Should I use S-4 5 days per week of 7 days?
If I run S-4 for 8weeks at 50mg/day should I run my pct for more than 4 weeks?