Cannot find Needles in Vietnam to inject Sustanbolin 250

briggsman

Hi, I'm in Ho Chi Minh City in Vietnam. I've just bought Sustanbolin 250 from the manufacturer ****************from a local seller. I have low T which is why I'm doing it.

I've been searching everywhere online and going to pharmacies and medical equipment stores here in HCMC but cannot find the right needles to inject it. I've never done this before so I read this article on how to do it: NO LINKS ALLOWED

It says that I need 2 needles:

18g filler needle with filter
injecting needle eg. 25g 1 inch

I've found the 25g here in HCMC but I can't find the 18g filler needle anywhere here.

-----

2 questions I have:

#1) Is it possible to do the injection without the 18g filler needle?

#2) For anyone who is knowledgeable of Vietnam, do you know where I can buy the right needles? Not sure if I can buy online?

I'd greatly appreciate any help. Thanks

Last edited by a moderator:
You only need the 25g needles. Draw with them and inject. That's it

Having the 18g is a luxury, swapping out to a fresh needle to inject is more pain free. But really it's no big deal. Probably 95% of people inject with the same draw needle.

You only need the 25g needles. Draw with them and inject. That's it

Having the 18g is a luxury, swapping out to a fresh needle to inject is more pain free. But really it's no big deal. Probably 95% of people inject with the same draw needle.

I was reading that using the 18 G filter needle is so that to keep gas / air from being injected into your blood / veins? There is no danger with this using only the 25 G needle?