component E-H / synovex H?

07Lane40

newbie here so bear with me... i have a few questions for you guys. i know synovex is on back order, but thats just as well - component E-H seems to be the same thing and cheaper - about a dose a dollar...

1) i can find kits all over the place for tren conversions... where are all the test conversion kits?

2) when you convert component/syno how can you tell whether the ester was cleaved or not?

3) in order to keep the prop ester, can you leave the estradiol and simply use aromatase inhibitors to manage the estrogen, or is that too simplistic of a view?

being able to get my hands on 40mL of test prop for 50 bucks or so seems too good...

thanks guys.

i guess I've got my first question answered... so in reading up on this, apparently the NaOH de-esters the estrogen to make it water soluble? and in doing so it also de-esters the test, but at a different rate?

is that correct?

so how would i be able to tell whether i created TNE or Test prop?

Correct the estrogen becomes soluble with the water and leaves the prop to crystallize. You have to filter it continuously to rid all estrogen and once left with the remaining prop crystals rinse with gallon to gallon and a half of distilled water that should rinse the rest of the estrogen and HEET away leaving pure test prop powder. The link i sent you has the step by step directions that are pretty easy, imo.

Synovex-H Uses test prop.. so the ester is already attached to the hormone. and the water will not break the bonds. leaving just test prop powder and the estrodial water solution. Its been awhile since ive taken chemistry, but im guessing the bonds they used to mix the estrodial and test are broken easily with water. As opposed to the bonds holding the test hormone and ester together. NOT ENTIRELY sure on that, more of a speculation. hopefully someone with more knowledge will chime in.

Last edited: