Cycle question?

TripleHHH

No rookie at all when it comes to juice, i have been doing cycles off and on for many years,

currently i want to get my fiance pregnant, and i want to put off doing a cycle because i hear that will temporarily shut off ur sperm. On the flipside i researched that low test is the cause of male infertility, and low levels 200mg a week will increase fertility??

So my question is do i wait for the cycle and get her pregnant first

or do the cycle and first week take an ovulation test hit it when shes most fertile

Last edited by a moderator:
Low dose of test will not improve fertility, it will shut you down. I would just wait on the cycle.

I'm on TRT and dealing with this right now. You can go over to the TRT subforum and read about how much fun some of us are having getting swimmers while on low dose test.

Plant the seed and then cycle. Youll be all the better.

I second that ^^^^. How important is a cycle compared to having a child, really this is a NO BRAINER. What will you put first after the child is born (if it happens) the child or AAS. Keep your priority's in focus. Good luck.

From a father of three grown and two grand kids :)

As above. You have a very slim chance when using any amount of test. I had to come off completely twice to conceive. But it worked. Just be patient, it will happen.

Youre gonna have to come off brother.. Or run high dosages of hcg while on low test.. Im currently on hrt and having fertility issues.. I've been told the best course of action would be hcg monotherapy.. So come off and run 1500iu twice a week.. It takes 3 months to take effect

I second that ^^^^. How important is a cycle compared to having a child, really this is a NO BRAINER. What will you put first after the child is born (if it happens) the child or AAS. Keep your priority's in focus. Good luck.

From a father of three grown and two grand kids :)